Axialis brings new set of Ribbon & Toolbar stock icons

 

If you have been reading my blog before you know I’m a big fan of Axialis’ product IconWorkShop. This tool integrates with Visual Studio and allows you to easily work with your icons in your project.

I know from my own experience that creating icons is pretty time consuming (even if you have the option of using great tools as IconWorkShop). To help you in that area Axialis now is providing you with a set of Ribbon and Toolbar stock icons so you can easily match and combine until you got the icon that you need.

If you think you are even slightly interested in buying the set I can help you a bit there as I received a small token of appreciation in the form of a discount offer for 30% off up to November the 20th <—Click!.

Let me know if you agree with me about the tools and the tools that –you- use to build the icons for your application.

About Maarten van Stam
I'm a Software Engineer, working at one of the top 3 accounting firms. Technology watcher, always looking for news and trends on technology. Received 13 Microsoft MVP Awards.. "My work is my hobby/my hobby is my work" - so you can find me almost at any time near a computer. If I'm not there it's most likely that I spend my time with my family - wife (undisclosed ;-) ), daughter (15) and son (13).

Leave a Reply

